Organizing Committee

  • Organizing Committee
  • Scientific director: Almudena Orejas (CSIC)
  • Scientific director: Brais X. Currás (CSIC)
  • Scientific secretariat: Antonio Rodríguez-Fernández (EST-AP, CSIC)
  • Committee member: S. Reher (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid/CSIC)
  • Committee member: Kyle P. Hearn (Universidad Pública de Navarra)

Cookies notice
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt out if you wish. More information about our cookies policy.